Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 669 (2023-08-28) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (8 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Planet Perfecto - Intro(01:04)
[01:04]02.Hot Pursuit - Poco Loco (Club Mix)(02:45)
[03:49]03.Paul Oakenfold x Rompasso x Velvet Cash - Sky (Roger-M Remix)(04:21)
[08:10]04.Galestian - Another Chapter(05:20)
[13:30]05.Richard Harrington - Everybody(05:43)
[19:13]06.DJ Paul - Everything We Know Its Wrong(03:32)
[22:45]07.Amoeba Assassin - Rollercoaster (Oakey's Courtyard Mix) [Perfecto Classic](06:43)
[29:28]08.Enertia-Sound - Cognate [Perfectomundo Moment](06:01)
[35:29]09.TILT - Miracle (Chris Porter Remix)(05:22)
[40:51]10.Paul Oakenfold & Jam El Mar - Lost In The Moment(04:43)
[45:35]11.Duran & Aytek - Orange(05:51)
[51:26]12.Rodrigo Kesovija - Rises Me(06:34)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006