Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 685 (2023-12-18) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (23 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Planet Perfecto - Intro(01:12)
[01:12]02.Bud Cahill & Jeef B - Daybreak(04:47)
[05:59]03.Paul Oakenfold & Galestian - Summer Nights (Intro Mix)(07:13)
[13:12]04.Stately - Chasing(04:54)
[18:06]05.Andy Woldman & Petros GT - Deus Noster Fortitudo(03:21)
[21:28]06.Dave Ralph - Chasing Stars (Danny Howard Back To Trance Remix)(03:21)
[24:49]07.Glenn Molloy - Lone Soldier (Radio Edit)(03:06)
[27:55]08.Minds Of Men - Brand New Day (New Radio Mix) [Perfecto Classic](04:03)
[31:58]09.Gordey Tsukanov - Doubts [Perfectomundo Moment](02:20)
[34:18]10.Planet Perfecto, Hot Pursuit & Velvet Cash - Gone Cold (Thank You)(02:57)
[37:15]11.BT - Flaming June (Paul Oakenfold Remix)(02:25)
[39:40]12.Rezwan Khan - Renaissance(01:33)
[41:13]13.Amir Telem - Agent Of Illusion(03:09)
[44:22]14.Alexander Popov vs. Planet Perfecto - Bullet In The Gun 2020(03:42)
[48:04]15.Divisional Phrase - Raving TV's At Midnight(03:16)
[51:19]16.Jirah - Free Spaces (Radio Edit)(03:01)
[54:20]17.Planet Perfecto x Velvet Cash - Dance All Night (Ibiza) (Mark Roma Remix)(03:39)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006