Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 692 (2024-02-05) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (16 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Planet Perfecto - Intro(01:24)
[01:24]02.AtribĂșt - Echoes(03:45)
[05:08]03.Amir Telem - Agent Of Illusion(04:39)
[09:47]04.Paul Oakenfold x Franky Wah - Bullet In The Gun(04:04)
[13:51]05.Anunnakis - Eridu(04:48)
[18:38]06.Element Four - Big Brother Theme (Paul Oakenfold Remix)(05:47)
[24:25]07.Konkrete - Law Unto Myself (Club Mix) [Perfecto Classic](07:55)
[32:20]08.Pantelis Aspridis - Eruption [Perfectomundo Moment](02:17)
[34:37]09.Ross Geldart - The Void(02:20)
[36:57]10.Paul Hawcroft - Speechless(03:17)
[40:15]11.Formula None - Power(08:25)
[48:39]12.Lee Jordan - Zeitgeist (Kiz Pattison 4am Drop Mix)(01:39)
[50:18]13.Glenn Molloy & The Dirtbirdz - Glacier(07:42)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006