Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 694 (2024-02-19) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (24 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Planet Perfecto - Intro(01:34)
[01:34]02.Paul Oakenfold & Carl Cox - Concentrate(03:54)
[05:28]03.Rozalla x Dave Ralph - Everybody's Free (Paul Oakenfold Nu Rave Remix)(04:07)
[09:35]04.Ray Mitchell & Jason Cox - Oxytocin(04:36)
[14:12]05.Paul Oakenfold feat. Lizzy Land - Waterfall (Nat Monday Remix)(05:07)
[19:19]06.Duran & Aytek - Shambhala(04:49)
[24:08]07.Magnettor - Formentera Calling(03:38)
[27:46]08.Perfecto Allstarz - Reach Up (Papa's Got A Brand New Pig Bag) [Perfecto Classic](04:28)
[32:14]09.Scot Project - U (Dan Thompson Remix) [Perfectomundo Moment](06:27)
[38:42]10.Mino Safy & Dirkie Coetzee - Hymn To Africa(04:52)
[43:33]11.Cameron Mo - Faultline(05:35)
[49:08]12.Dark Matter - Why So Afraid Of Me(05:47)
[54:56]13.Planet Perfecto x Velvet Cash - Dance All Night (Ibiza) (Mark Roma Remix)(03:04)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006