Andromedha - Progressions Radio 045 (2018-12-05) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (30 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 63:27
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Progressions Radio - Intro(00:21)
[00:21]02.Stage van H - Profound Bass (Nicholas van Orton Remix)(06:51)
[07:12]03.Echo Draft - Metanoia(04:50)
[12:01]04.Ewan Rill - Chilled (Division One Remix)(05:49)
[17:50]05.Jay FM - Obsession(02:07)
[19:57]06.Hausman - Aurora(05:30)
[25:27]07.Schodt - The Difference In You (Hexlogic Remix)(03:38)
[29:06]08.Paul Thomas feat. Katherine Amy - Sweet Harmony (Mir Omar Remix)(04:26)
[33:31]09.Martin Graff & Eva Kade - Because Of You(04:54)
[38:25]10.Vintage & Morelli - Daydream (Andromedha Remix)(03:22)
[41:47]11.Aly & Fila feat. HALIENE - Paralyzed (Vintage & Morelli Remix)(05:30)
[47:17]12.Orkidea - Forward Forever [Hottest Track Of The Week](05:01)
[52:18]13.Matt Fax - Ignition(04:02)
[56:20]14.PROFF feat. Cory Friesenhan - Consequence Of You (Elevven Vocal Remix)(03:07)
[59:27]15.Paul Arcane & Sodality - Delta [Progressions Favourite](03:59)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006