Andromedha - Progressions Radio 050 (2019-04-01) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (28 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:15
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Progressions Radio - Intro(00:20)
[00:20]02.John Drummer - Healing Melody(04:27)
[04:46]03.Julian Rodriguez - Trigger(05:11)
[09:57]04.Kamilo Sanclemente & Andre Moret - Acacias(04:20)
[14:18]05.Ryan Z - The Climb(05:22)
[19:40]06.Movement Machina - Ellis(02:10)
[21:49]07.MaxRevenge - Neon Driver (Sam Junk Remix)(04:00)
[25:49]08.Dylhen - Aurora(05:33)
[31:22]09.James Monro - Atomic Dawn (Andromedha Remix)(04:13)
[35:35]10.Rylan Taggart - Petra(03:37)
[39:12]11.Z:N vs. Boom Jinx & Katrine Stenbekk - Come Alive (Terry Da Libra Remix)(04:56)
[44:09]12.8 Kays feat. Diana Miro - Inside (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [Hottest Track Of The Week](04:08)
[48:16]13.Pete Tong & Emanuel Satie - Time For Love(03:05)
[51:22]14.Wehbba - Third Wave(03:20)
[54:41]15.Genix - UR1(02:17)
[56:59]16.Elevven & JES - Heartbeat Tonight (Andromedha Remix)(03:16)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006