Andromedha - Progressions Radio 066 (2020-05-05) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (12 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 62:20
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Progressions Radio - Intro(00:20)
[00:20]02.Paege - Don't Mess With The Dolphin (Juan Sapia Remix)(05:52)
[06:12]03.Espen - Say Something(05:36)
[11:48]04.21street & Burak Keskin - Back In Town(02:58)
[14:46]05.Dhany G - A Road To The Moon(05:49)
[20:35]06.Aydin - Nelbeki(03:42)
[24:17]07.Olivier Giacomotto - Barbak(04:12)
[28:29]08.Jonnas B - Ancestral (Da Luka Remix)(06:18)
[34:47]09.Closed Circle - Eternity (MoodFreak Remix)(05:38)
[40:25]10.LTN pres. Ghostbeat - Exploring The Mind(02:28)
[42:53]11.Wassu - Tonu (Gallago Remix)(05:43)
[48:36]12.LTN pres. Ghostbeat - Through The Darkness(02:36)
[51:12]13.CaPa - Fenix [Hottest Track Of The Week](05:44)
[56:57]14.gardenstate - Delta [Progressions Favourite](05:23)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006