Dominik Eulberg - Dominik Eulberg Podcasts: Tüpfelsumpfhuhn (2018-07-25)

Download Cuesheet! (2 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 88:58
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Rival Consoles - Memory Arc(01:42)
[01:42]02.Skee Mask - Rev8617(03:56)
[05:38]03.Woo York - More Than A Feeling(03:05)
[08:43]04.Daniel Avery - Glitter(02:36)
[11:19]05.Max Cooper - Hope(05:32)
[16:51]06.Mano Le Tough - An Hour In The Morning(05:43)
[22:34]07.Nicolas Bougaïeff - Dust(06:07)
[28:41]08.Marino Canal - Men Of No Purpose(05:38)
[34:19]09.Roman Poncet - Épreuve(04:38)
[38:57]10.Dominik Eulberg - Abendpfauenauge(07:28)
[46:25]11.Ae:ther - Endeavour(05:36)
[52:01]12.Locked Groove - From Beyond(05:45)
[57:46]13.Benjamin Damage - Malfunction(06:15)
[64:01]14.Jon Hopkins - Luminous Beings(06:13)
[70:14]15.Active Child - Johnny Belinda (Dave DK Pacific Coast Instrumental)(04:53)
[75:07]16.Roberto Clementi - Never Ending Mirage(05:09)
[80:16]17.Essáy - Archangel(08:42)

Cuesheet made by LON18781

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2021-05-24 @ 13:43 UTC
LON18781 (
Use to download from soundcloud as .mp3 file
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006