mak017 - emotionally vol. 10 (2020-01-11) (Part 1 - Calm Light Emotions)

Download Cuesheet! (15 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 104:33

[00:00]01.Adam Nickey feat. Tiff Lacey - Letting Go (Michael Witness Ambient Mix)(07:03)
[07:02]02.Outlanders - Outlanders(05:22)
[12:24]03.Conil - Malibu Beach(03:57)
[16:21]04.Planet Funk - Inside All the People (Harvey's Ibiza Sleepy Mix)(04:30)
[20:51]05.Reunited - Sun Is Shining(06:50)
[27:41]06.Tenishia - Where Do We Begin(03:20)
[31:01]07.Velvet Girl - Velvet (Chiller Twist Serene Remix)(06:30)
[37:31]08.a-ha - Velvet (De-Phazz Mix)(03:04)
[40:35]09.Mirco de Govia - Home to Pacifica(05:10)
[45:44]10.Miro feat. Julie Harrington - Holding On(04:32)
[50:16]11.Ypey - Love In Spain(05:03)
[55:19]12.Spacekid feat. Inka - Goodbye My Lover(03:41)
[59:00]13.M-Seven - Invisible(05:00)
[64:00]14.Levitation - More Than Ever People(06:25)
[70:25]15.MED & Phil Metcalfe - January (Magdelayna Chilldown Mix)(07:37)
[78:02]16.Delerium feat. Rani - Fallen (Blank & Jones Slow Step Mix)(03:26)
[81:27]17.a-ha - Summer Moved On (C.L.A.S.S. Remix)(05:33)
[87:00]18.Headstrong feat. Stine Grove - Satellite (Strings & Piano Mix)(03:05)
[90:05]19.Luminous feat. Julie Harrington - Time To Slow It Down(03:46)
[93:50]20.Mree - Winter(05:46)
[99:36]21.Marco Torrance - Unforgotten (Secondary)(04:56)

Cuesheet made by mak017

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006