Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 386 (2020-01-02)

Download Cuesheet! (3 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:47

[00:00]01.Nicky Romero - Intro(00:35)
[00:35]02.Martin Garrix & Matisse & Sadko feat. Michel Zitron - Hold On(05:03)
[05:38]03.Dannic - Wobble(03:51)
[09:29]04.Meduza vs. Supermode - Tell Me Why You Lose Control (Djs From Mars vs. Prezioso Bootleg)(03:42)
[13:11]05.VIVID - Sayonee (Sartek Remix)(03:48)
[16:59]06.Timmo Hendriks & Jordan Grace - By Your Side(03:44)
[20:43]07.Wippenberg - Pong (George Z & Mr. Sid Remix)(02:27)
[23:10]08.Oliver Heldens & Mesto - The G.O.A.T.(03:24)
[26:34]09.Paris Blohm feat. Charles - Demons(03:53)
[30:27]10.Zedd & Kehlani - Good Thing (Marc Benjamin Remix)(03:59)
[34:26]11.Fvr Behind feat. Nino Lucarelli - We Got Time(03:26)
[37:52]12.Mike Williams feat. Moa Lisa - Make You Mine(04:02)
[41:54]13.Cirez D vs. Mosimann - On Off Low Pro Disposition (Mosimann & Antoine Delvig Edit)(02:57)
[44:51]14.Trilane & Felicity - Come Back Down(03:17)
[48:08]15.Sultan & Ned Shepard & The Boxer Rebellion - Keep Moving (Sultan + Shepard Reboot)(04:34)
[52:42]16.Jordan Jay & Mo Falk - Back In Time(02:51)
[55:33]17.Vintage Culture & Adam K feat. MKLA - Deep Inside Of Me(04:14)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006