Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 219 (2020-01-01) (303 + 808 + 909 = 2020 Special) [TMB]

Download Cuesheet! (68 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:58
Release group: The Mixing Bowl

[00:00]01.Pure Trance Radio - Intro(00:08)
[00:08]02.A Guy Called Gerald - Voodoo Ray(03:42)
[03:50]03.Joey Beltram - Energy Flash(03:16)
[07:06]04.Phuture - Acid Trax(04:18)
[11:23]05.The Beloved - The Sun Rising(04:00)
[15:23]06.Josh Wink - A Higher State of Consciousness(05:37)
[21:01]07.Slam Duck - Mercury II(04:40)
[25:41]08.Jaquarius - Love Is Happiness (Acid Rain)(02:41)
[28:22]09.Paul Deighton - Come With Me To My Acid House(03:30)
[31:52]10.Charles B - Lack of Love(05:00)
[36:52]11.Paul Rutherford - Get Real (Happy House Mix)(04:07)
[40:59]12.Z2 - I Want You (Deep & Throbbing Mix)(06:25)
[47:25]13.Gaia - Europa(04:19)
[51:44]14.Leftfield - Song of Life (John Askew Remix)(04:26)
[56:10]15.Aphex Twin - Heliosphan(03:48)

Cuesheet made by Ruku

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006