Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 018 (2016-01-06)

Download Cuesheet! (57 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:52

[00:00]01.Pure Trance Radio - Intro(00:08)
[00:07]02.Temple One - Santiago (Slam Duck Autumn Mix)(05:38)
[05:45]03.Oliver Lieb - WASP 17b (Cid Inc. Remix)(04:37)
[10:22]04.Fur Coat - Hoverboard(04:52)
[15:13]05.Ad Brown - Calibre (Orsen Remix)(05:07)
[20:21]06.Moderat - Les Grandes Marches [It's Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play... But We Like It Anyway](04:18)
[24:38]07.Andy Tau & Katherine Amy - Lost Without You(03:49)
[28:28]08.Armin Van Buuren pres. Rising Star - Clear Blue Moon (Will Rees Remix)(04:56)
[33:24]09.Alan Morris - Born(04:52)
[38:16]10.Allen & Envy - Erebus(04:07)
[42:23]11.Paul van Dyk & Mark Eteson feat. Tricia McTeague - Heart Like An Ocean (Aly & Fila Remix)(06:03)
[48:26]12.David Forbes - Sculpture(03:43)
[52:09]13.Stephen Kirkwood - Ice Breaker [Solarstone's Big Tune](04:24)
[56:33]14.Robert Nickson pres. RNX - Colorado (Ambient Mix) [Chillout Moment](03:18)

Cuesheet made by YoDA

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2016-01-07 @ 16:03 UTC
collecter (
Thanks again.
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006