Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 102 (2017-08-30) [FTF]

Download Cuesheet! (60 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:06
Release group: Feel The Force

[00:00]01.Pure Trance Radio - Intro(00:08)
[00:07]02.Michael A - Endless Time (rAin Remix)(04:46)
[04:53]03.Rolo Green - Napier(04:04)
[08:57]04.Abraham A. - Taltosh (Arzuk Remix)(04:04)
[13:00]05.Stoneface & Terminal pres. Gundamea - The Moment Before(05:20)
[18:21]06.Santiago Nino - Soul Catching Machine (Forerunners Remix)(04:30)
[22:51]07.XXXY - Sleepy Acid [It's Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play... But We Like It Anyway](04:07)
[26:58]08.Venaccio - The Stars Above Us (Extended Mix) [Big Tune](04:16)
[31:14]09.Ranger One - Tairona(03:15)
[34:29]10.Mike van Fabio & Elles de Graaf - As Fears Go By (Matt Bukovski Uplifting Mix)(04:00)
[38:29]11.Solis & Truby with Audrey Gallagher - What It Takes To Love You (UCast Remix)(04:10)
[42:40]12.John Dopping - Aryl (Peter Steele Remix)(05:06)
[47:46]13.Photographer & Victoriya - Airport Nothing Remains (F.G. Noise Mashup)(05:02)
[52:48]14.Alt+F4 - Alt+F4 (Will Rees Rework)(03:23)
[56:10]15.London Grammar - Wild Eyed [Chillout Moment](03:55)

Cuesheet made by YoDA

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2017-09-03 @ 18:53 UTC
Thanks for this set
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006