Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 143 (2018-06-20) [FTF]

Download Cuesheet! (81 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:01
Release group: Feel The Force

[00:00]01.Pure Trance Radio - Intro(00:08)
[00:07]02.Paul Sawyer - Genesis(03:52)
[04:00]03.Neptun 505 - 2043(05:10)
[09:09]04.Antrim - Confused(04:39)
[13:48]05.Phil de Burn - End Credits (Chris Cargo Remix)(03:50)
[17:38]06.Andretta - Mako(04:08)
[21:46]07.Spuri - Vauxhall [Its Not The Kind of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway](04:15)
[26:01]08.Luke Terry - Astrosphere(03:18)
[29:19]09.Gabriel & Dresden - I'm Not Like Everybody Else (Sam Mitcham Remix)(04:28)
[33:47]10.ID - ID(04:38)
[38:25]11.Factor B - Into The Light(04:28)
[42:53]12.Ana Criado & Raz Nitzan - The Spirit of Summer (Dustin Husain Mix)(04:10)
[47:04]13.Honan - Last Exit(04:48)
[51:52]14.Triode - Transatlantic [Big Tune](04:02)
[55:54]15.Stendahl - Sunrise [Chillout Moment](04:07)

Cuesheet made by YoDA

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2018-06-30 @ 06:46 UTC
Thanks for this set
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006