Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 236 (2020-05-07) (Live from Solarstone's Studio) [FTF]

Download Cuesheet! (48 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 94:06
Release group: Feel The Force

[00:00]01.Pure Trance Radio - Intro(00:08)
[00:07]02.Proluction - No Matter What(05:42)
[05:49]03.Subalpine - Storm Clouds(03:35)
[09:24]04.Aalto - Rush (Tom Bro Bootleg)(04:29)
[13:53]05.Charlotte Petitte - Laziness(06:08)
[20:01]06.Kyau & Albert - What It Takes(05:32)
[25:34]07.Vadim Zhukov - Epic(04:33)
[30:07]08.Jaytech - EVA(03:40)
[33:46]09.Jody Wisternoff feat. Jinadu - Something Real [It's Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play... But We Like It Anyway](06:53)
[40:39]10.Ehren Stowers vs. Elizabeth Fields - Mandela Effect Speak In Sympathy [Big Tune](05:29)
[46:09]11.Insigma - Open Our Eyes (The Thrillseekers 2020 Vision Mix)(04:03)
[50:12]12.Svenson & Gielen - Beachbreeze (Aerium vs. Magnevi Remix)(06:36)
[56:48]13.Sector7 - Cherry Blossom(05:18)
[62:06]14.Craig Connelly - Earth Dimension(04:42)
[66:48]15.Darren Porter - Recall(03:46)
[70:34]16.Siskin - Connected (Club Mix)(06:44)
[77:18]17.Solarstone - Thank You(04:24)
[81:43]18.Steve Dekay & Emanuele Congeddu - Origami(03:50)
[85:32]19.Indecent Noise - What Time Is Love [Oh Yeah](05:06)
[90:38]20.Jody Wisternoff - Morning U [Chillout Moment](03:27)

Cuesheet made by YoDA

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006