Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 250 (2020-08-13) [FTF]

Download Cuesheet! (45 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 146:18

[00:00]01.Pure Trance Radio - Intro(00:09)
[00:08]02.Sebastian Sellares - Cordoba(07:48)
[07:56]03.Paul Thomas feat. Katherine Amy - Sweet Harmony (Yeadon Vocal Remix)(05:33)
[13:30]04.Joseph Ashworth - Rasputin(04:08)
[17:37]05.Nick Silvestri - Little Things(04:39)
[22:16]06.The Boy From The Future - Things You Cannot Express (B.A.X. Remix)(05:17)
[27:33]07.Slam Duck - Face & Embrace (Luccio Remix)(05:35)
[33:08]08.Slam Duck - Fly With Me(05:24)
[38:32]09.Orkidea - Rebel Time(05:20)
[43:52]10.Enlusion - Amphitrite(03:33)
[47:26]11.Deepsky - Cosmic Dancer (Orkidea Pure Progressive Mix)(06:45)
[54:11]12.Paul Thomas & White-Akre - Vyote (Grum Remix)(05:22)
[59:33]13.Vaali - Mirage(05:25)
[64:59]14.Solarstone - Island(05:38)
[70:36]15.Razor N Guido - Do It Again (In Memory Of Dimitri de Wit) [It's Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play... But We Like It Anyway](05:36)
[76:13]16.Solarstone - Solarcoaster (Neil Bamford Remix)(06:21)
[82:34]17.Chris Connolly - After Eternity(05:39)
[88:13]18.Alex Wright & Allen Belg - Havana(05:13)
[93:25]19.Glideslope - Dreaming(05:27)
[98:52]20.Craig Connelly feat. Karina Ramage - Life Half Lived (Club Mix)(06:58)
[105:51]21.Nord Horizon - 1987(04:10)
[110:01]22.Dee Conaghan - Elation(04:38)
[114:39]23.BT & Emma Hewitt - No Warning Lights (Sean Tyas Remix)(06:02)
[120:41]24.Kinetica - Global Reset(04:52)
[125:33]25.Driftmoon - High Tide(04:24)
[129:58]26.Mr & Mrs Smith - Get Loose (The Conductor & The Cowboy Remix) [Big Tune](04:35)
[134:33]27.Vimana - We Came (Sneijder Remix) [Oh Yeah](07:31)
[142:04]28.Ritual feat. Lisa Hannigan - Josephine [Chillout Moment](04:14)

Cuesheet made by YoDA

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2020-09-27 @ 14:15 UTC
Cheers! Updated ID of track 14.
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006