Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 306 (2021-11-25) [FTF]

Download Cuesheet! (21 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:33
Release group: Feel The Force

[00:00]01.Pure Trance Radio - Intro(00:08)
[00:07]02.Ohmna - I'm Lost (After Hours Mix)(04:59)
[05:06]03.Jay Lumen - 1000 Miles Drive(03:47)
[08:53]04.Solarstone & Alucard - Late Summer Fields (Deeper Sunrise Mix)(08:32)
[17:25]05.Origin - Wide Eyed Angel (Chad Cisneros Mix)(04:00)
[21:26]06.Ocot - Innocence(04:42)
[26:08]07.Ronski Speed feat. Julie Scott - Love All The Pain Away (Kyau & Albert Remix)(04:21)
[30:29]08.Forerunners - Lifecycle(05:52)
[36:21]09.Solarstone - Seven Cities (Stowers & Bostock Remix)(05:22)
[41:43]10.Vast Vision pres. Mungo - Summer Blush(04:19)
[46:02]11.DT8 Project - Breathe (Alex M.O.R.P.H. vs Woody van Eyden Remix)(03:08)
[49:10]12.The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (Haris C Bootleg)(01:50)
[51:00]13.Steve Birch Feat. Marcie - Edge Of The Ocean(05:16)
[56:17]14.Vicky Devine - Silver Whispers (Nick Rowland's Sterling Mix)(04:16)

Cuesheet made by YoDA

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2021-12-06 @ 18:48 UTC
Cheers. This mix was a promo CD that Rich was giving out circa 2007.

I've updated the remix ID of track 12.
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006