Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 137 (2018-05-09)

Download Cuesheet! (66 downloads)

Length: 59:55

[00:00]01.Pure Trance Radio - Intro(01:41)
[01:41]02.Enlusion - The Fog(02:13)
[03:53]03.Luke Brancaccio & Simon Berry feat. JJD - Close Your Eyes(05:07)
[09:00]04.Midway - Amazon (Mir Omar Remix)(04:14)
[13:14]05.Milkwish - Temple Of Time(04:22)
[17:36]06.Anna - Hidden Beauties [It's Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play... But We Like It Anyway](03:27)
[21:03]07.Solarstone & Thea Riley - I Want You Here(04:24)
[25:27]08.Overtone vs Nash & Pepper - Mind Set(03:03)
[28:30]09.Sunset Brothers X Mark Mcgabe - I'm Feeling It (Marlo Remix)(03:08)
[31:38]10.Cold Blue - A New Spirit(03:30)
[35:09]11.James Dymond & Susana - Love You Are Made Of(04:26)
[39:35]12.Arctic Moon - Dragonborn(03:13)
[42:47]13.Solarstone - Motif [Big Tune](05:30)
[48:18]14.Danny Eaton - Heroes(04:32)
[52:49]15.Woody van Eyden - Provocateur (Nicholoson Remix)(03:28)
[56:17]16.David Hohme - Ascent (Prelude Version) [Chillout Moment](03:37)

Cuesheet made by phool

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2018-06-30 @ 16:53 UTC
Cheers. IDed track 14.
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006