Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 186 (2019-04-25) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (66 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Pure Trance Radio - Intro(00:07)
[00:07]02.Matt Black - 1994(04:28)
[04:35]03.NG & Nikko Mavridis - Sundown (Ricardo Piedra Remix)(04:58)
[09:33]04.Engine of Sound - Stop It(03:58)
[13:31]05.Sam Mitcham - Whopper(04:26)
[17:57]06.Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab - Clear Blue Water (Trance Wax Remix)(03:27)
[21:24]07.Yotto - Turn It Around(03:56)
[25:20]08.Ariscan & Paul Pearson - Endless(04:55)
[30:15]09.Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge - Amber Sun [It's Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play... But We Like It Anyway](03:00)
[33:15]10.Simon O'Shine - Paradise Cove(03:57)
[37:12]11.Alan Morris & Neev Kennedy - Lifeline(03:50)
[41:02]12.Activa - Found My Silence [Big Tune](03:39)
[44:41]13.Ibizarre - Underwater World (John O'Callaghan Club Mix)(04:34)
[49:15]14.XiJaro & Pitch vs. Fredd Moz - Falling Leaves(02:58)
[52:14]15.Marco V - U.M.O. [Oh Yeah](03:20)
[55:34]16.Islandia - We Are One (Magdelayna vs. Altitude Mix) [Chillout Moment](04:25)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006