Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 093 (2017-06-22) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (96 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:11
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Pure Trance Radio - Intro(00:08)
[00:07]02.Way Out West - Lullaby Horizon(04:37)
[04:44]03.NKI - Flare(03:23)
[08:07]04.Revkin - Recovering (Sid Waters Remix)(03:39)
[11:46]05.Embliss & Manu Zain - Worthwhile [It's Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play... But We Like It Anyway](04:13)
[15:59]06.Three Drives - Sirens of the Sea [Big Tune](05:06)
[21:05]07.Solarstone - Leap of Faith (Pure Mix)(05:11)
[26:16]08.Markus Schulz pres. Dakota - Mota Mota (Talla 2XLC Remix)(04:00)
[30:16]09.Dennis Pedersen - Emergence(03:29)
[33:45]10.Chris SX - La Santa(02:49)
[36:33]11.Future Disciple - Adventure To The South (Robert Nickson Remix)(04:31)
[41:05]12.DJ Xquizit feat. Tim Hilberts - First To Go (Soniq State Remix)(04:49)
[45:54]13.TrancEye - Black Mirror(04:26)
[50:19]14.Mark Sherry & Dark Fusion feat. Jan Johnston - Deja Vu (James Dymond Remix)(05:15)
[55:35]15.The Album Leaf - Between Waves [Chillout Moment](04:36)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2017-06-27 @ 04:34 UTC
lindmik (
2017-06-23 @ 19:51 UTC
thanks for this set
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006