Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 399.875 (2024-05-16)

Download Cuesheet! (9 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 92:11
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Pure Trance Radio - Intro(00:12)
[00:11]02.Pierre Pienaar & That Girl - Still Breathing(06:45)
[06:56]03.Greg Murray - Beautiful World (G Coulter Remix)(04:45)
[11:41]04.Daniel Wanrooy & Jonas Steur - Vespera(04:45)
[16:26]05.TriNitro - The Cosmos in Phoenix(04:58)
[21:24]06.Siskin - Fly Away (Hel-sløwed Remix)(03:58)
[25:23]07.Tastexperience - Perception (Obie Fernandez Remix)(06:34)
[31:57]08.Pet Shop Boys - Party in the Blitz (Superchumbo Remix) [It's Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play... But We Like It Anyway](04:28)
[36:25]09.Proteus - Lost Love (Solarstone Club Edit) [Big Tune](06:58)
[43:23]10.The Conductor & the Cowboy - Feeling This Way (Lange Remix)(04:58)
[48:20]11.Solarstone & Evan Henzi - Revelation(06:13)
[54:34]12.Peter Steele & Nikolauss - Sonority(05:37)
[60:11]13.Robert Nickson - In The Moment(05:20)
[65:31]14.Daxson - Second Sunrise(04:10)
[69:42]15.James Cottle - Trinity(06:02)
[75:43]16.Solarstone & Elizabeth Fields - Part Of Me (The Thrillseekers Remix) [One From the Archive](06:19)
[82:03]17.Sneijder feat. Rion S - Another Day (Paul Denton Remix) [Oh Yeah](05:27)
[87:29]18.Robert Sharl - Dew Wraps the Blossom-fall (Piano Pieces) [Chillout Moment](04:41)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006