REVEALED - Revealed Radio (2019-12-27) (Yearmix 2019)

Download Cuesheet! (12 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 58:56

[00:00]01.REVEALED - Intro(00:48)
[00:48]02.Hardwell feat. Trevor Guthrie - Summer Air (DubVision Remix)(04:07)
[04:55]03.Manse & Yaro feat. Philip Strand - Summer Rain(03:25)
[08:20]04.Jac & Harri feat. Nino Lucarelli - Underneath(03:47)
[12:07]05.Ryos feat. Blane - Alone(03:30)
[15:37]06.Paris Blohm & Nevlin feat. Romysa - Warriors(01:47)
[17:24]07.Suyano - Playing In The Sun(01:28)
[18:52]08.Daffy Muffin - Let It Buzz(03:15)
[22:07]09.Thomas Gold - Hangover(02:42)
[24:49]10.Dada Life - Table Flipping Machine(03:03)
[27:52]11.KAAZE & Maddix feat. Nino Lucarelli - People Are Strange(03:16)
[31:08]12.SICK INDIVIDUALS - Luna(03:49)
[34:57]13.Olly James X Harrison - Movin' Too Fast(01:30)
[36:27]14.Syzz & REGGIO - Afterlife(02:45)
[39:12]15.Hardwell & Mike Williams - I'm Not Sorry(03:20)
[42:32]16.Julian Calor - One(03:10)
[45:42]17.KAAZE feat. Nino Lucarelli - I Should Have Walked Away(03:50)
[49:32]18.SICK INDIVIDUALS feat. April Bender - Humans (Let Me Love You)(01:51)
[51:23]19.MR.BLACK & Dimatik - Outer Space(02:58)
[54:21]20.Maddix - With Or Without You(01:46)
[56:07]21.Dr Phunk - Down Down Down(02:49)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006