Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 581 (2019-12-07) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (24 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:04
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.RGC - Intro(00:37)
[00:36]02.Ron with Leeds - Sunset Road(03:49)
[04:25]03.Steve Brian & Patrik Humann - Jupiter Boulevard(04:19)
[08:44]04.Aron Scott - Ellipse(05:04)
[13:48]05.Bobina - The Mission [Clubbers Choice](04:10)
[17:58]06.Myon feat. ICON - Cold Summer (Dash Berlin Remix)(03:07)
[21:05]07.Dennis Sheperd - U-Turn(04:59)
[26:04]08.Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge feat. PollyAnna - Lionheart (Tom Fall Remix)(03:55)
[29:59]09.Maywave & Sodality - Contrast(03:45)
[33:44]10.Arkham Knights - Renegade(05:02)
[38:47]11.Papulin & Kate Miles - Home(04:20)
[43:07]12.Davey Asprey feat. Evan Henzi - ALIEN(04:22)
[47:29]13.ID - ID(03:48)
[51:16]14.Marco V - False Light [Classique](05:52)
[57:08]15.Andy Moor vs. Orkidea - YearZero (Alex Wright's 'Chillout' Remix) [Chillout](02:55)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006