Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 628 (2020-10-30) (Psy Trance Special) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (33 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:57
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.RGC - Intro(00:37)
[00:36]02.Neelix & Cuebrick - Preacher(03:52)
[04:29]03.Uberjak'd feat. Enya Angel - Psylence(02:54)
[07:23]04.Pablo Anon - Kronos(03:46)
[11:09]05.Marc Simz - Forbidden Palace(06:05)
[17:14]06.Goldenscan - Sunrise (Temple One & Daniel Kandi Remix)(04:25)
[21:38]07.Flynn & Denton feat. Audrey Gallagher - Say My Name (Paul Denton Remix)(04:38)
[26:16]08.Tempo Giusto - Come With Me(04:07)
[30:23]09.Alexander Popov vs. Planet Perfecto - Bullet In The Gun(04:24)
[34:48]10.Armin van Buuren x Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - You Are (Exis Remix)(04:02)
[38:50]11.Danny Cullen, Christina Novelli & Hit The Bass - Wherever You Go(03:23)
[42:13]12.Icedream pres. Kernel Panic Music - Up & Down(03:43)
[45:56]13.Shedona & Anna Lee - Drakkar(04:26)
[50:22]14.Arman Bas feat. Dave Zee - Starfleet(04:10)
[54:32]15.Fabio Stein - Techtris [Classique](05:25)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006