Tom Fall - Silk Music Showcase 347 (2016-06-03) (Part 1)

Download Cuesheet! (3 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:55
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Silk Music Showcase - Intro(00:33)
[00:33]02.Gregory Esayan - Coastal Glow(05:55)
[06:28]03.LTN - A Long Walk To Freedom (Lycii & Joe Lyons Remix)(05:18)
[11:46]04.Lumidelic - Diversity(07:34)
[19:20]05.Michael Elliot - Manta(04:36)
[23:56]06.Maor Levi & ilan Bluestone - Dynamic(04:15)
[28:11]07.Kamil Esten - Stigma (Daun Giventi Remix)(05:14)
[33:25]08.Maglev - Quartz(05:13)
[38:38]09.Noise Zoo - Spectre [Silk Selection](05:11)
[43:49]10.Zahav - Circles(04:56)
[48:45]11.Josh Bailey - Forget Me Never(06:17)
[55:02]12.Dan Ginolfi - The Valley(04:53)

Cuesheet made by Ruku

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006