Johan Vilborg - Silk Music Showcase 444 (2018-05-18) (Part 2 - Eskai Guest Mix)

Download Cuesheet! (5 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Silk Music Showcase - Intro(00:23)
[00:23]02.David Hohme - Soft Landing (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)(06:59)
[07:22]03.Elypsis & Arielle Maren - Always Be (Original Vocal Mix)(06:15)
[13:37]04.Mitiska - Sparrow (Reddfield Remix)(04:30)
[18:07]05.Cosmic Gate & Super8 & Tab - Noom (Estiva Remix)(06:15)
[24:22]06.Arty - Rain(03:38)
[28:00]07.Seven Lions feat. Rico & Miella - Without You My Love (Myon Definitive Mix)(05:30)
[33:30]08.Above & Beyond - Red Rocks(06:30)
[40:00]09.Solarstone & Alex Karweit - Choosing His Angels (Eskai & SNR Remix)(04:30)
[44:30]10.Fatum - Violet(04:45)
[49:15]11.Ferry Corsten feat. Eric Lumiere & HALIENE - Another Sunrise (Elevven Remix)(05:03)
[54:18]12.ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi feat. EL Waves - Will We Remain(05:42)

Cuesheet made by Ruku

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006