Photographer - SoundCasting 058 (2015-04-24) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (20 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Gaia - In Principio(04:18)
[04:17]02.X-Cite - Air Engine(03:44)
[08:01]03.Tenishia & Bart Voncken - Another Heart(04:14)
[12:16]04.Lostly - Take This Acid (Indecent Noise Remix)(04:26)
[16:42]05.First Effect & Cynthia Hall - Forever Sheltered(06:16)
[22:57]06.Axure - Metallurgia (Vlind Remix)(04:42)
[27:39]07.Craig Connelly & Dan Thompson - Welcome To Earth(02:54)
[30:33]08.Ehren Stowers - Vainqueur(03:29)
[34:02]09.Johan Ekman - Hold On(03:43)
[37:44]10.Ian Standerwick - Dark Matter(03:46)
[41:31]11.Mitka & Niko Zografos - Phoria (Ferry Tayle Remix)(04:52)
[46:23]12.The Cracken - Euphoria(05:06)
[51:29]13.Steve Dekay feat. Mike Sanders - Laniakea(03:57)
[55:25]14.Sonic Element - Vulnerable(04:34)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006