Photographer - SoundCasting 074 (2015-08-28) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (15 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:10
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Lange - You Are Free(04:26)
[04:25]02.Novan - Melina(04:00)
[08:25]03.MaRLo feat. Jano - The Dreamers(05:00)
[13:26]04.Tritonal - Gamma Gamma (Ferry Corsten Fix)(03:24)
[16:49]05.Artisan feat. Robin Vane - Forgotten (Dub Mix)(04:49)
[21:38]06.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Encore (Goodgreef 15 Years Anthem)(04:47)
[26:25]07.Memory Loss - The Tempest(02:51)
[29:15]08.Menno de Jong & Kinetica - Aurealis(04:14)
[33:29]09.Aly & Fila with Ferry Tayle - Napoleon(06:25)
[39:55]10.Woody van Eyden with Azima & Alexander Borisov - The Dawn(04:26)
[44:21]11.M.I.K.E. pres. Plastic Boy - Live Another Life (Touchstone Remix)(04:38)
[48:59]12.Jase Thirlwall - Glow(03:57)
[52:56]13.Ula - Closure(06:14)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006