Photographer - SoundCasting 078 (2015-09-25) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (14 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:31
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Wrechiski - Riptide(04:42)
[04:42]02.RAM - Heartfelt(03:47)
[08:29]03.Disco's Over feat. Jennifer Cooke - Right Through(02:25)
[10:54]04.Alex Ender & Sergey Brodovsky - Scorcher(04:09)
[15:03]05.Bryan Kearney - The Things We Should Say (Solarstone Pure Mix)(06:05)
[21:09]06.Tasso - The F Word! (Alex Di Stefano Remix)(04:44)
[25:53]07.2nd Phase - The Capital(04:18)
[30:11]08.Signum - BlockBuster(05:50)
[36:01]09.Temple One & Sarah Lynn - Show Me The Stars(04:38)
[40:39]10.Harmonic Rush & Angry Man - Purple Haze (Eddie Bitar Remix)(03:15)
[43:54]11.Ferry Tayle - Let The Magic Happen (The Thrillseekers Remix)(03:18)
[47:12]12.Bjorn Akesson - Paper Dreams(04:28)
[51:40]13.Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Ana Criado - Sunset Boulevard (Ben Nicky Remix)(06:50)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006