Photographer - SoundCasting 138 (2016-12-30) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (14 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:15
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Dawn & Akku - Past All Regrets(06:27)
[06:27]02.The Thrillseekers - Why Not?!(04:02)
[10:28]03.Amine Maxwell - Legzira(04:46)
[15:14]04.Kyau & Albert with Marc Marberg - Orange Bill (Heatbeat Remix)(03:44)
[18:58]05.Steve Dekay - Abyssus [Record Of The Week](03:43)
[22:41]06.Menno de Jong vs. Kaimo K & Paul Denton - Abhyasa vs. Mayhem (Spiritual Ascension Mashup)(04:23)
[27:04]07.Marmion - Schoneberg (Sean Tyas Remix)(04:21)
[31:24]08.James Dymond - Show The World(05:19)
[36:43]09.Driftmoon - Beggar In Your Own Kingdom(05:02)
[41:45]10.Arman Bahrami - Nova (Amos & Riot Night Remix)(06:04)
[47:48]11.Michael L. - Supernatural(04:07)
[51:55]12.Chris Metcalfe - Orbit(04:07)
[56:02]13.Tim Lighterz - Starlight(04:13)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006