Photographer - SoundCasting 242 (2019-02-08) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (41 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:36
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Adip Kiyoi - Limerence(04:23)
[04:23]02.Ahmed Helmy - The Rising King(03:46)
[08:09]03.Orla Feeney - Phoenix(02:43)
[10:52]04.Talla 2XLC & Junk Project - Eternia (Xavian Remix)(05:00)
[15:52]05.Silvela - Inner Voice(02:34)
[18:26]06.Rafael Osmo - Black Extreme(03:57)
[22:23]07.ZAA - Sahara(04:22)
[26:45]08.F.G. Noise & Lauren Ní Chasaide - Waiting For The Thunder (Killing Time)(04:48)
[31:33]09.Genlog - Mockmoon (Binary Finary Remix)(03:53)
[35:26]10.Darren Porter, RAM & Natalie Gioia - One Million Seconds [Record Of The Week](03:33)
[38:59]11.District5 - Bella Donna (Syntouch Remix)(04:34)
[43:33]12.Dustin Husain - Hour Of Twilight(04:34)
[48:07]13.Arti5an feat. Anki - Come What May (Dustin Husain Remix)(04:34)
[52:42]14.Nicholson - Solstice(03:26)
[56:07]15.Kayan Code - Monsters(04:28)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006