Photographer - SoundCasting 331 (2020-12-04) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (30 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:30
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Protoculture & Diana Miro - Seconds(04:29)
[04:29]02.GXD feat. Elle Vee - Voices (Mainterm Remix)(05:22)
[09:51]03.Hit The Bass & Taygeto - Belenus(03:41)
[13:32]04.Somna & Davey Asprey - Timewarp(03:34)
[17:06]05.Armin van Buuren feat. Jake Reese - Need You Now (Allen Watts Remix) [Record Of The Week](04:00)
[21:06]06.Dan Thompson x Solis & Sean Truby - The Path We Take(04:54)
[26:00]07.Prox - Equilibrium(03:46)
[29:46]08.Susana - Dark Side Of The Moon (Ferry Tayle Remix)(06:02)
[35:48]09.Andrew Bayer - Magitek (TrancEye Bootleg)(04:18)
[40:05]10.Tempo Giusto - The Oasis(04:16)
[44:21]11.Mario Piu - Communication (Somebody Answer The Phone) (Indecent Noise pres. Raw Tech Audio Remix)(04:07)
[48:28]12.Eldream & Mark Wild - Remember Me(03:01)
[51:29]13.EClipse - Ultimate(07:01)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006