Photographer - SoundCasting 452 (2023-08-11) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (13 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:44
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Rodrigo Deem & Leonard A - At Night(04:32)
[04:32]02.Corti Organ & Jetason - Love Rising Now(02:34)
[07:06]03.HRRTZ x Orem - Hold Your Love(03:02)
[10:08]04.MRPHLNDR - The Devil & The Dirty Bird(04:04)
[14:12]05.Myon feat. Alissa Feudo - Omen In The Rain (Chris Giuliano Remix)(04:49)
[19:01]06.Johan Gielen - Samba Brutal(03:32)
[22:33]07.Simon Leon, Daniel Kandi & Christina Novelli - Haunted(04:18)
[26:52]08.Fisherman - Legacy [Record Of The Week](03:48)
[30:39]09.Landis - Young Wild Free(01:52)
[32:31]10.NAEMS & David White - Activate(02:02)
[34:33]11.Driftmoon - Feel The Waves(03:48)
[38:21]12.BiXX - Take The Risk(04:14)
[42:35]13.Timmy Trumpet, Vini Vici & Sub Zero Project - The Race(04:39)
[47:14]14.Simon Patterson feat. Falling Off Maps - The Neon Cross(04:25)
[51:38]15.XiJaro & Pitch with Cari - Time(07:05)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006