Photographer - SoundCasting 475 (2024-01-26) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (17 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:05
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.SMR LVE - Anywhere With You(04:06)
[04:05]02.Christina Novelli & Sue McLaren - Landslide(03:37)
[07:43]03.Pinkque - Ghost Of You(03:02)
[10:45]04.Super8 & Tab x L√úRUM feat. LYCA - Hold The Fire(04:15)
[15:00]05.Elysian - Light Years(04:39)
[19:38]06.Peter Illias - Last Forever(02:58)
[22:37]07.Lufthaus feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Immortal (Ruben de Ronde pres. NRG2000 Remix)(04:27)
[27:04]08.Scot Project - U (I Got A Feeling) (Dan Thompson Remix)(05:46)
[32:50]09.C-Systems & Aina - Take Me Home(03:46)
[36:36]10.Turker Ozsoy - Magical State(03:30)
[40:06]11.Chakra - I Am (Paul Denton Remix)(04:26)
[44:32]12.Bjorn Akesson - Language (Factoria Remix)(03:43)
[48:15]13.Ciaran McAuley & Siskin with Geronimo - Light Up Love (Aion Flow Remix)(05:18)
[53:33]14.Amos & Riot Night vs. Hit The Bass - Elpis(05:32)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006