Joris Voorn - Spectrum Radio 105 (2019-05-01) (Live @ Crobar Buenos Aires, Argentina 2019-04-19)

Download Cuesheet! (14 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 58:27

[00:00]01.Joris Voorn - Intro(01:08)
[01:08]02.Betoko & Anhauser - Palermo (Collective Machine Remix)(00:52)
[02:00]03.Rich NxT - Perfect Poet(01:00)
[03:00]04.Makanan - You Make Me (Dario D'Attis Remix)(02:10)
[05:10]05.Gorge / Radio Slave - Jyoti / Don't Stop No Sleep (Acappella)(04:10)
[09:20]06.Julien Jabre - Swimming Places (Purple Disco Machine Rework)(02:40)
[12:00]07.Olivier Giacomotto - Bonobo(03:30)
[15:30]08.Joris Voorn - ID(02:00)
[17:30]09.Patrice Bäumel / Roland Clark - Puppets / I Get Deep (Acappella)(03:30)
[21:00]10.Josh Butler ft. Emilie Marie - Never Leave(02:40)
[23:40]11.Huxley - Half Moon (Kinnerman Remix)(04:25)
[28:05]12.Joris Voorn - We're All Clean(03:25)
[31:30]13.youANDme - Info(02:30)
[34:00]14.Jonas Blake - The Water (Buka! Remix)(05:00)
[39:00]15.Olivier Giacomotto - Elle(03:00)
[42:00]16.Joris Voorn - Ryo(06:10)
[48:10]17.Tone Depth - Stitch(05:40)
[53:50]18.Gayle San - Out Of Dunk (John Lagora Remix)(04:37)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006