Joris Voorn - Spectrum Radio 088 (2019-01-07) (Live @ Tunnel Club Milan, Italy)

Download Cuesheet! (9 downloads)

Length: 57:57

[00:00]01.Spectrum Radio - Intro(01:05)
[01:05]02.Markus Homm & Benny Grauer - Plychord(02:25)
[03:30]03.Jaydee - About House(01:10)
[04:40]04.Philipp Straub feat. Dennes Deen - Haunted Drums(03:05)
[07:45]05.Yotto - Outsight(03:20)
[11:05]06.George Morel feat. Lxdy Jxne - Yesterday Made Today (Basti Grub Remix)(02:40)
[13:45]07.Renato Cohen - Força (Damon Jee Remix)(03:05)
[16:50]08.AWKA - Lobbo(02:40)
[19:30]09.Doma - Sunshine(01:40)
[21:10]10.Radio Slave - Don't Stop No Sleep (Acappella)(01:20)
[22:30]11.Argy - Siesta (Livio & Roby Remix)(01:40)
[24:10]12.Ninetoes - Be (Matthias Tanzmann Remix)(02:25)
[26:35]13.Xinobi - Far Away Place (Rampa Remix)(04:00)
[30:35]14.Van Duo - Rotator(03:55)
[34:30]15.Blackrachas - Rotary(03:30)
[38:00]16.Tone Depth - Layers(02:50)
[40:50]17.Robag Wruhme - Wabb Bodun(01:10)
[42:00]18.ALX - Northern Lights(07:00)
[49:00]19.Groj - Five Roses(04:15)
[53:15]20.Joris Voorn - ID(04:15)
[57:30]21.Skudge - Parallel(00:27)

Cuesheet made by Brent_

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006