Joris Voorn - Spectrum Radio 093 (2019-02-07) (Live @ Fabric London, United Kingdom) (Part Two)

Download Cuesheet! (2 downloads)

Length: 58:28

[00:00]01.Spectrum Radio - Intro(00:51)
[00:51]02.Yotto - Walls (Joris Voorn Remix)(02:09)
[03:00]03.ARTBAT - Upperground(03:25)
[06:25]04.Joris Voorn - ID(03:15)
[09:40]05.Julian Jeweil - Planet X(02:40)
[12:20]06.Oliver Huntemann - Vertigo (Olivier Giacomotto Remix)(03:40)
[16:00]07.Marc Houle - Bay Of Figs(04:00)
[20:00]08.Rone - Parade(02:52)
[22:52]09.ALX - Northern Lights(00:05)
[22:57]10.SRVD - Elevate (Acappella)(01:03)
[24:00]11.E-Dward! - Got It(02:20)
[26:20]12.Monolink - Father Ocean (Ben Böhmer Remix)(05:22)
[31:42]13.SHFT - Ether(02:53)
[34:35]14.Paco Wegmann - Invader(03:05)
[37:40]15.Joris Voorn - ID(05:20)
[43:00]16.Joris Voorn - Ringo(04:25)
[47:25]17.Joris Voorn - Ryo(04:35)
[52:00]18.Whitesquare - Ligai(03:10)
[55:10]19.Yotto - Walls (Joris Voorn Remix)(03:18)

Cuesheet made by Brent_

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006