Chicane - Sun-Sets 479 (2024-03-22) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (18 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:28
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:29)
[02:29]02.Chicane - The Drive Home (Symphonic Rehearsal Mix)(05:23)
[07:52]03.Enigma - Cross Of Changes(01:38)
[09:30]04.Bon Iver - 8 (circle)(05:38)
[15:09]05.Nathan Micay - End Credits (Let's Go Make Some Money) (OST 2023 Film 'Reality') [Soundtrack Selection](02:12)
[17:21]06.Chicane - No Ordinary Morning (Thomas Datt Ambient Mix)(04:41)
[22:02]07.Noana - Drift Off(05:25)
[27:27]08.Matt Fax - U(03:18)
[30:45]09.deadmau5 feat. Chris James - The Veldt(07:25)
[38:11]10.Didi + Ping - Solitude(03:58)
[42:09]11.GVN - So In Love(03:31)
[45:40]12.Che-Yung - Waterbreathing(04:51)
[50:31]13.deadmau5 - Pets(04:32)
[55:03]14.Above & Beyond feat. Zoƫ Johnston - Crazy Love (ANUQRAM Remix)(04:25)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006