Chicane - Sun:Sets 414 (2022-12-22)

Download Cuesheet! (24 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:28

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:55)
[02:55]02.The Midnight - Energy Never Dies, It Just Transforms(03:14)
[06:09]03.Chris Malinchak - Saving My Love(04:29)
[10:38]04.Boy North - All My Light(05:04)
[15:42]05.Nils Hoffmann ft. Tender - Let Me Go(04:36)
[20:18]06.AVIRA & Linney - Stay With Me(04:36)
[24:54]07.Chicane - Red Skies (Evolution Mix)(03:22)
[28:16]08.Modera - Nirvana(03:41)
[31:57]09.DJ San & Sebastian Moore ft. Chris Howard - Horizon(05:26)
[37:23]10.Martin Graff - Live Your Life(04:59)
[42:22]11.Tinlicker ft. Thomas Oliver - Soon You'll Be Gone (Vocal Mix)(04:44)
[47:06]12.SISKIN - Always You (Intro Edit)(04:55)
[52:01]13.Tritonal & Codeko ft. Brett Truit - Superhuman (Ferry Corsten Remix)(04:24)
[56:25]14.Armin van Buuren & AVIRA vs. Chicane - Offshore(04:03)

Cuesheet made by Frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006