Chicane - Sun:Sets 295 (2020-05-22) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (39 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:33
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:46)
[02:46]02.Sigur Rós - Untitled 4 ('Njósnavélin')(04:08)
[06:54]03.Porter Robinson feat. Breanne Düren - Sea of Voices(04:38)
[11:32]04.Porter Robinson & Madeon - Shelter (Mat Zo Remix)(05:11)
[16:42]05.Russ Davies - Horizons (Taken From The BBC Series 'War Of The Worlds') [Soundtrack Selection](02:04)
[18:47]06.Tina Dico feat. Mads Björn - True North (Stella Polaris Remix)(04:30)
[23:16]07.Chicane - No Ordinary Morning (Thrillseekers Remix)(07:09)
[30:26]08.David Hôhme - Fear Less (Jody Wisternoff Remix)(06:53)
[37:19]09.Porter Robinson - Goodbye To A World(05:13)
[42:31]10.Porter Robinson feat. Amy Millan - Divinity(06:59)
[49:30]11.David Guetta feat. Chris Willis - Just A Little More Love(03:39)
[53:09]12.Kate Bush - Running Up That Hill (Kryder 'Private' Edit)(04:34)
[57:43]13.Keeno - Nocturne(02:50)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006