Chicane - Sun:Sets 299 (2020-06-19) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (26 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:35
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:44)
[02:44]02.Brian Eno - Always Returning(03:19)
[06:02]03.The Thrillseekers - This Is All We Have (Sunset Mix)(06:12)
[12:14]04.Jon Ososki - Focus To Feel(04:36)
[16:50]05.Clinton Shorter - The Expanse Theme (Taken From The Netflix Series 'The Expanse') [Soundtrack Selection](01:59)
[18:49]06.Brian Eno - Deep Blue Day(03:12)
[22:01]07.Wolf Alice - Silk(05:09)
[27:10]08.Underworld - Slow Slippy(03:11)
[30:21]09.Bedrock - For What You Dream (Full On Renaissance Mix)(06:18)
[36:40]10.Above & Beyond - Homecoming (Enamour Remix)(07:51)
[44:31]11.Tensnake feat. Fiora - Automatic (The Aston Shuffle Remix)(05:44)
[50:16]12.Kate Bush - Running Up That Hill (Kryder Private Edit)(05:28)
[55:44]13.Tinlicker - Sleepwalker(04:51)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006