Chicane - Sun:Sets 334 (2021-04-23) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (19 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:20
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(03:02)
[03:01]02.Chicane feat. Joseph Aquilina - Everything We Had To Leave Behind(04:45)
[07:47]03.Chicane - Hello, Goodbye (Sunset Mix)(06:49)
[14:35]04.Chicane - 8 (Circle) (Beatless Mix)(05:28)
[20:03]05.Christophe Beck - End Titles (Taken From The 2018 Film 'Anon') [Soundtrack Selection](02:46)
[22:49]06.Chicane feat. Joseph Aquilina - 1000 More Suns(05:14)
[28:03]07.Chicane - Capricorn(06:35)
[34:38]08.Chicane - Sailing(05:22)
[40:01]09.Chicane - Now Or Never(05:33)
[45:33]10.Chicane - Never Look Back(04:34)
[50:08]11.Chicane - Don't Look Down (Back Pedal Brakes Replay Edit)(05:22)
[55:30]12.Chicane - Make You Stay (Back Pedal Brakes Remix)(04:50)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006