Chicane - Sun:Sets 357 (2021-10-22) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (7 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:55
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:16)
[02:15]02.Bon Iver - Faith(03:00)
[05:15]03.Ben Böhmer - Beyond Beliefs(05:13)
[10:28]04.Enviado Vida - Uatchu(06:22)
[16:50]05.Clint Mansell - Together We Will Live Forever (Taken From The Film 'The Fountain') [Soundtrack Selection](04:11)
[21:01]06.Dumitresku - Past In My Days(05:43)
[26:45]07.Deeparture - Shall Pass(06:19)
[33:04]08.Anrey - Lost Lands(04:07)
[37:11]09.Nicholas Gunn feat. Chris Howard - California(04:21)
[41:32]10.Angara - No Freedom(04:00)
[45:31]11.Eelke Kleijn feat. Josha Daniel - Oscillations (Maxim Lany Remix)(05:16)
[50:48]12.Chicane - Make You Stay (Back Pedal Brakes 'Widescreen' Remix)(06:31)
[57:18]13.The Space Brothers feat. Joanna Law - Shine (Jody Barr Remix)(03:36)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006