Chicane - Sun:Sets 365 (2022-01-07) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (11 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:27
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:14)
[02:14]02.Tony Anderson - Eyes Wide Open(05:10)
[07:24]03.Bon Iver - Second Nature(03:29)
[10:53]04.Above & Beyond - Eternal (Braxton Remix)(05:23)
[16:16]05.Dave Thomas Junior - Silence (Taken From The TV Series 'AfterLife') [Soundtrack Selection](04:35)
[20:52]06.Chicane - Don't Look Down (Back Pedal Brakes Remix)(04:17)
[25:09]07.Eli & Fur - Wild Skies (MOL Remix)(05:07)
[30:15]08.Máximo Lasso - Eterna(06:34)
[36:50]09.Didi + Ping - Solitude(04:28)
[41:17]10.Solid Sessions - Janeiro (Jody Wisternoff Remix)(05:59)
[47:16]11.Scorz feat. Diana Leah - Come To Life (Jody Wisternoff Remix)(04:25)
[51:41]12.Tommy Baynen - Wave Behavior(05:18)
[56:59]13.Tim van Werd - Come Back To Me(03:28)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006