Chicane - Sun:Sets 433 (2023-05-05)

Download Cuesheet! (18 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:59

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:58)
[02:58]02.Alex Blest - Fragments Of Bliss (Magdelayna Chilldown mix)(04:52)
[07:50]03.The 1975 - About You(05:05)
[12:55]04.Bon Iver - Second Nature(04:45)
[17:40]05.Chicane - Hjoping (World Exclusive)(05:37)
[23:17]06.Ben Böhmer - Little Lights(04:46)
[28:03]07.Rosa Walton - I Really Want to Stay At Your House (Taken from the Anime series "Cyberpunk: Edgerunners") [Soundtrack Selection](02:48)
[30:51]08.Joda - Breaking Down Walls(04:59)
[35:50]09.Bound to Divide - Tides (Extended Mix)(03:42)
[39:32]10.The Beloved - It's Alright Now (Rattling Good Time)(04:43)
[44:15]11.Chicane - Now or Never(04:14)
[48:29]12.ATTLAS & Mango - Over The Water(03:13)
[51:42]13.Dido - Give You Up (Mark Knight Remix)(05:28)
[57:10]14.Bound to Divide & Lauren L'aimant - When The Sun Goes Down(03:49)

Cuesheet made by Frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006