Chicane - Sun:Sets 448 (2023-08-18) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (13 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:52
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(03:16)
[03:15]02.Tony Anderson - Eyes Wide Open(05:02)
[08:17]03.Ólafur Arnalds - Ekki Hugsa(04:13)
[12:31]04.Imogen Heap - Hide & Seek(05:43)
[18:14]05.Mees Salomé - Sap(02:24)
[20:38]06.Karma Sutra - Sugar Steps(05:36)
[26:14]07.Reflekt feat. Delline Bass - Need To Feel Loved (Tinlicker Edit) (OST 2004 Movie 'It's All Gone Pete Tong') [Soundtrack Selection](04:16)
[30:30]08.Chicane - In Praise Of The Sun(04:42)
[35:12]09.D*Note - The Garden Of Earthly Delights (X-Press 2 'Supavox' Mix)(06:47)
[41:59]10.ZOYA - New Beginning(03:35)
[45:34]11.Bridges - Bahrain(03:54)
[49:28]12.The Prisoners - Aurora Boreale(04:01)
[53:30]13.Chicane - Windbreaks (Walsh & McAuley Remix)(06:22)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006