Chicane - Sun:Sets 476 (2024-03-01) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (32 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:49
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(03:31)
[03:31]02.Strange Cargo - The Name Of The Wave(04:44)
[08:15]03.Chicane - Leaving Town (Symphonic Rehearsal Mix)(05:27)
[13:42]04.Thomas Datt - The Edge(04:55)
[18:36]05.Cut One - Hazy Bones (OST TV Series 'Drive To Survive') [Soundtrack Selection](02:56)
[21:33]06.Ólafur Arnalds - ekki hugsa(04:14)
[25:47]07.The Presets - Promises (Nils Frahm Version)(04:54)
[30:41]08.Timo Maas - To Get Down (Radio Mix) [Look Back Track](03:13)
[33:53]09.Soundprank - The Far Side(04:15)
[38:09]10.OMAIR pres. O/Mi & Carla Werner - Diamond Things(05:04)
[43:12]11.Reflekt feat. Delline Bass - Need To Feel Loved (Rose Ringed Remix)(05:56)
[49:09]12.Nox Vahn - The World Keeps Turning(06:36)
[55:45]13.Roger Shah & Sian Evans - Hide U (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)(05:03)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006