Chicane - Sun:Sets 413 (2022-12-16) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (19 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:51
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:17)
[02:16]02.Way Out West - Earth(02:42)
[04:58]03.Chicane - Sunstroke (Evolution Mix)(04:23)
[09:21]04.Angelo Badalamenti - Laura Palmer's Theme(06:24)
[15:45]05.Enya - Only Time (Taken From The Film 'Thor - Love & Thunder') [Soundtrack Selection](02:34)
[18:19]06.Mees Salomé - Letting Go(02:08)
[20:26]07.i_o & Lights - Anything But Wet(06:46)
[27:13]08.DJ SAN & Sebastian Moore feat. Chris Howard - Horizon(04:51)
[32:03]09.LTN feat. Gaelan - In Between(04:30)
[36:33]10.Didi+Ping - Solitude(05:25)
[41:58]11.Dezza - Lost In You (Falling In Love) (Estiva Remix)(05:03)
[47:01]12.Wongo feat. Jade Alice - Apple (Midnight in Amsterdam Remix)(04:11)
[51:12]13.O.T. Quartet - Hold That Sucker Down (Quivver & Blades Remix)(05:31)
[56:42]14.Alyx Ander feat. Srey Davi - Memories Of You (Pola & Bryson Remix)(04:08)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006