Tarmo Vannas - TechTribe Essentials 121 (2008-07-17)

Download Cuesheet! (9 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 60:00

[00:00]01.Zzzzra - Moi(05:11)
[05:11]02.Metope - Untitled 1(03:24)
[08:35]03.Stimming - Kleine Nachtmusik(03:50)
[12:25]04.Ripperton - Leonor's Lanugo (Anders Ilar Leonid Dub)(03:04)
[15:29]05.Patrick Di Stefano - Just For Play (Mazi Son Of The Morning Dub)(04:01)
[19:30]06.De Melero & Tuccillo - Deep Inside (Deep & Suga Meet Groove Garcia Instrumental Mix)(03:37)
[23:07]07.Daniel Dreier - Close The Door(03:18)
[26:25]08.Royal Kinks - Borrowed Time (Roberto Rodriquez Remix)(05:07)
[31:32]09.Solomun - International Hustle(05:38)
[37:10]10.Sasha - Park It In The Shade (Dimitri Nakov & Gabe's Park It In The Deep End Dub)(04:28)
[41:38]11.Ellen Allien - Out (Audion's Out For Infants Mix)(03:46)
[45:24]12.DJ F.E.X - Gonna Luv U(04:35)
[49:59]13.Stereofunk & Finealizer - Revolution (Davis & May's Dub Tool)(04:25)
[54:24]14.Monika Kruse feat. Toto La Momposina - Morgana(05:36)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006