Tarmo Vannas - TechTribe Essentials 122 (2008-07-24)

Download Cuesheet! (10 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 60:00

[00:00]01.Kollektiv Turmstrasse - Holunderbaum (Rumpel Remix)(04:59)
[04:59]02.Solomun - Somebody's Story(04:30)
[09:29]03.Pablo Rez - Nagoya(02:57)
[12:26]04.Alex Flatner feat. Lopazz - Perfect Circles (Damian Schwartz Remix)(04:14)
[16:40]05.Nick Curly - On My Way (Pier Bucci Mucha Salsa Remix)(03:21)
[20:01]06.Brendon Moeller - Tiger(04:00)
[24:01]07.Palm Skin Productions - Magnetic North(04:41)
[28:42]08.Chymera - Parelo(04:27)
[33:09]09.Oleg Poliakov - Midnight Vultures(03:26)
[36:35]10.Gummihz feat. Ruxsandra - You And Me(03:01)
[39:36]11.Solomun - Explicit(04:13)
[43:49]12.Raganova - Divinu(03:01)
[46:50]13.Attias - Hanami(04:10)
[51:00]14.Hideo Kobayashi - Amarillo (Satoshi Fumi Skyle Mix)(03:17)
[54:17]15.David Ekenback - The Epicycle (Arthur Oskan Remix)(05:43)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006